Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suit421

24 Happy Valley, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In summary, my glass is always near full. If a little spills, I simply continue to pour. I love wine & always enjoy finding a new bar that has good whiskey, craft brews or a creative happy hour.

Summer is my favorite season here & having lived in Minnesota, Wisconsin & New Jersey before this, I miss the snow. My favorite moments in Oregon however, are when it rains. I'm perfectly content grabbing a book, lighting a candle and relaxing with the windows open.

I've joined OKC because after moving so many times, I'm ready for things to slow down a little. If you've got goals, dreams, a big heart & a cute smile, we might just need to grab a drink or go for an adventure. I have an idea of what I want & social, intelligent & optimistic are definitely a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acclimating to this odd place you call Portland.

Hmmm...What am I doing?
-Working for Hilton Hotels
-Cooking most of my meals
-Drinking too much coffee
-Playing pool somewhere new
-Tasting northwest wines
-Soon to be pursuing my MBA
-At the gym 4-5 days a week
-Finding somewhere new to hike
-Making people smile even if it means acting silly
-Always laughing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm....
-Noticing shiny objects
-Driving
-Finding new bars
-Making myself go to the gym
-Pool when I have a buzz...definitely not sober
-Running long distances
-Making people smile
-Cooking something new
-Getting groups of people together
-Making lists
-Cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm almost always smiling or that I wear some pretty kickass red leather Jordan flat kicks. Maybe when I'm cheering loudly for my Oregon Ducks? That I have absolutely no problem making friends with strangers?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading, however I hardly ever slow down enough to do it. My favorite author is definitely Dan Brown. For the most part, I work long hours during the week and usually end the day establishing my relationship with Xfinity or Netflix & cooking dinner.

The music I listen to changes from day to day but right now I'm all about Tiesto, Jason Aldean, Kaskade, Hardwell, Kid Ink, Trey Songz & Foo Fighters. However, I can always go for some Nirvana, old Eminem, Fun or Jack Johnson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Wine
Music
Bed
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should my next adventure be? Why is the wine always gone? Where's the next best place to shoot pool. I wonder what that person's parents were like. When should I buy a puppy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Around now during December, this usually sounds like a concert, shooting pool or having people over for a wine night. I can't wait for it to warm up again so I can be outdoors!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't really anything that comes to mind that I'm not willing to share if asked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing, sweet, energetic & have goals. It would be wonderful if someone actually read this paragraph before messaging me. Sadly, that doesn't typically seem to be the case.

An example of an ideal date...making dinner together, lighting a fire and curling up on the couch with sorbet & a new movie. As for a first date...something casual like grabbing a drink. I'll know in the first 15 minutes if I want a second date.