Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sukeysox

66 F Brentwood, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not tall - thin - or blonde but I am a loving bbw with a warm heart and lots of love to give. Retired professional - financially secure. No kids - no baggage. Not a witch or a whiner. Organized - healthy - almost always smiling - great cook - not athletic. Love hitting garage sales for treasures for my home and special charity projects.
Would like to find someone who doesn't play games or try to score bed notches. I am a cuddler and a hugger by nature..
What I’m doing with my life
I am a RN and did 37 years of workers' comp case management for a major insurance company. Currently volunteering with two local charities and loving it. Want to travel and explore the US. Enjoy lots of activities - not big on huge crowds - love football - know my way around a work shop.
I’m really good at
Bringing a smile and sunshine with me wherever I go. Love to organize things - and have organized my friends' kitchens and garages for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sunny smile and laugh! Been told I've never met a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Gone with the Wind" is my favorite movie and book. Love John Sandford and Jeffrey Deaver crime fiction. Not into horror movies or science fiction. Some chic flicks are ok. Don't do reality tv at all. Enjoy The History Channel and HGTV. Classic rock reigns supreme! Love a good steak - or almost burned pork steak - strawberry shortcake - lots of carrots in my tossed salad.
The six things I could never do without
My toothbrush - my iPhone - my friends - someone to love - a purpose in life - a chance to be creative.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and finding someone to share that future with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends - or relaxing with a good book. Possibly planning my garage sale route for "junking" the next day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When we finally meet, I'll whisper it in your ear.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone honest and loving - low maintenance - with a caring heart.

I am NOT on the A List on this site so unless you message me direct I won't know you "like" me !!

I wish I could say the following is my original idea - but I read it recently and think it puts a lot of things in perspective - "most people spend their time looking for someone to sleep with instead of searching for someone they want to wake up with"

PS I was recently told my profile says I reply selectively. I reply to everyone - and don't know how to edit that. Thanks -