Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sully22287

27 M Lee, NH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Mike...I'm honest, loyal and a great listen. I'm finally on the right path to be the man I should've been by now. I making a career out of a job I think is fun and has plenty of opportunity to move up. I'm currently working on owning my own place and securing my place in my current company.

I'm not into the partying and drama most of the people I meet are. I like to come home relax and spend time with people I care about.

I currently own my car ( not a pos a decent car) and am finally getting my motorcycle put back together and road worthy. A year ago I wouldn't have thought I would be where I am now, definitely a work in progress but the progress is showing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a decent job I like, progressing towards where I want to be in my life, and spending time with my family I've realized finally life is too short to hold stupid grudges and fights over things that wont matter in the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy taken things apart and seeing if i can fix them lol...i'm good at being there for people. drawing is a hobby of mine and i'm decent at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes they change color and all I hear is I have sweet bedroom eyes ... not quite sure what that's supposed to mean
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all types of music not a huge fan of some country and rap but i will tolerate it. i'll try anything once but not a huge sweets fan. i like anime, action and history movies/tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family,car, job, morals,xbox . and now my Bike :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about my future, what i want and how i'm going to achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work. who knows working on my bike, playing xbox with my brother
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm technicly an orphan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your looking for someone who is going to like you for you and treats you with respect. Definately if you play Xbox, I've been a gamer since I was a kid.