Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sullykip

38 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Loyal, Mischievous, Irreverent.

I enjoy jogging in the park and hiking. Also like to have friends over for a poker game or dinner party. I love going to AAA baseball games.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a fiction writer whose work has been published in magazines you've heard of. I also run my own holistic health business, helping clients to improve their energy and clarity and reach their health goals. I'm passionate about what I do, both writing and health-coaching. I'm planning on starting to travel more.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener with a dark sense of humor. I make a great plum torte with almond crust. I'm good at arriving to formal events late and getting people to hang out on the rooftop. I can do yoga poses that no one else can do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian. Broccoli Rabe, Bok Choy. Dark greens. Dark chocolate. Marzipan.

Music: The World Cafe and The Alternate Side. The Pixies, Arcade Fire. Krishna Das, classic Nirvana, Depeche Mode and Guns N Roses. I sometimes listen to Z-100 but aspire to know things about classical music and jazz. So far I like Vanessa Mae and Otis Redding. Bonus points to those who can teach me more :)

Books: Gogol, Kafka, Thomas Bernhard, George Saunders, Philip Roth, Isaac Babel. Guy de Maupassant, Sam Lipsyte, Haruki Murakami. Raymond Chandler, Ray Bradbury.

Movies: Woody Allen. Anything except chick flicks. Except a few chick flicks, like Gladiator, Lord of the Rings, and Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. I have a soft spot for forbidden love.

TV: I don't have one, but I love the Colbert Report and the Daily Show and I liked Seinfeld.
The six things I could never do without
Spicy food.
Halvah, the kind actually from Lebanon with the root in it.
My friends and family.
Banter.
Mountains, lakes, hiking.
Notebook and a blue Pilot ink gel pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it means to have something 'in common' with someone.

The trillion-dollar titanium mines we discovered in Afghanistan.

Why did communism fail, when it works so well at the Park Slope Food Coop?

How and why thought affects matter.

Whether I'm a bad person for putting characters who resemble my relatives and have their flaws in my fiction. (I am).

Why airlines play Christmas music on the airplane on Christmas day even though it's a trapped secular audience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, smart, nice, and a bit on the weird side.