Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Very often
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the woods in northern Indiana... grew up country but now I've been living in the city for five years!

I'm never home because I'm usually out and about in the city or up at Lake Tahoe! Can't wait for snowboard season!

I love going out and having beers with my friends. I'm better at flip cup than you so accept that now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a French company so I get to travel overseas several times a year which is pretty cool. This summer I went to South Africa for a couple weeks which was one of the best experiences of my life! In my free time I run AlphaBar which is a bi-weekly Wednesday night drinking club. I also run a couple kickball leagues in the city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Social organizing... I like throwing and running social events. I like to make sure that everything is taken care of and people can relax and have fun whether that be playing kickball or drinking beers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My exquisite taste in beer.

Actually probably my voice cuz my voice carries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything political

TV Shows:
House of Cards
Mad Men
The Newsroom
The West Wing
The Walking Dead
Battlestar Galactica

Billy Madison
Office Space
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being ridiculous
My megaphone
An ice cold PBR after snowboarding
Traveling overseas
Hall & Oates
Finger dancing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from Wednesday and Thursday...

Probably at Bus Stop or on my way to Bus Stop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a pony when I was a kid and I was a cheerleader in college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are a super cool gal. No exceptions.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!