Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Summ3rfish

35 Uxbridge, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, welcome to visit my profile!

Let me introduce a bit about myself...

Friends always say I'm a kind, open-minded, easy-going person and a clear communicator. I am a good listener, tolerant and accepting but when asked I call a spade a spade since I am certainly not a sweet-talker.

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music (especially Arabic music), belly dance, taking photographs, traveling, have a drink with friend (but I'm totally not good at drink), read books ...but 2 of my favorate hobbies are photograph and belly dance.

I like to learn about different cultures. When I travel I prefer getting to know the country and the people living there rather than hanging out on the beach for days and days, once there is museum, its the must go place for me...

Besides, I believe in love, like the saying in movie : to find someone really cares about u, whatever ur in good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, for whatever u, the right one still will think the sun shine is ur eyes, that's the kind of person u worth to stay with...but maybe most of the people will think I'm a bit navie at my age, that's why I'm still single up to now. However, I would like to insist what I believe...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoy every day in my life, work hard, play hard. And currently I just moved to London, would happy to meet up for new friends!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
treating my friends and family with love and respect, besides, good at photograph and belly dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my pretty long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to count...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
health, love, respect, honest, trust & smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make my tomorrow more meaningful...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
regularly I have my dance class from 19:00-20:30, and then have a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
make me falling for u, I will tell u everything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my attitude to the life...