Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Summer09Girl

48 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am grateful that I have a career I love and family and friends that help me keep it all in perspective. I bring up normal and nice in describing myself. Normal really doesn't equal boring. Highlights of this summer include ATV riding for the first time and lots of time at one outdoor pool after another, rock climbing and more. Indoor rock climbing is more boring than out, but I did make it to the top of a really high wall!
I love to be outdoors and since I'm from the NW, I try to get out even in the rain.
I'm very career and family driven and am working on creating more of a balance in my life.
This site may be a way for busy people with a lot in common to connect in a busy world. I am hoping so.

I am the girl next door, normal, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working harder than ever. I'm looking into planning a vacation that I am looking forward to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy working out, especially anything outdoors, biking, hiking, etc. I enjoy cooking and like to try out new recipes for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a good question. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love epic movies, sci fi, adventure, and a smart comedy. Star Wars is my all time favorite....what could be more epic?....yes, special effects have improved... but I love a classic. I have many favorite books and enjoy reading. I enjoy a wide variety of music. It's great to see live music and there are a lot of opportunities here in Portland. The music I have on the most would be R & B.
I enjoy cooking and have fun going out. I love Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Fun Exercise...hiking, walking, biking
Creativity
Respect
Good friends
Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about this....where does a decent, hard working, nice lady meet a decent, nice, hard working gentleman....that is single. hmmmmm. That's why I'm checking out this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends are a great time to either cook up something nice or go out with friends. I love to be outdoors as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'll keep the defininition of private in tact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are a normal, busy person who is having a hard time making time to meet people but want to meet an interesting, smart lady.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!