Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SummerBreezer81

32 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), French (Okay), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I´m a relaxed and laid back 31-year-old Finnish girl. After California, Switzerland and Poland, I'm back home in Finland. We'll see for how long ;)

I probably talk too much and laugh too loudly. Also, I might be a little bit restless. I LOVE sarcasm and am self-ironic (which is also a great way to make people laugh and I love to make people laugh!)
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time but also completing my master studies.
I’m really good at
Being me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Loud laughter and curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE LOVE LOVE books and I read anything: classics, chic lit, autobiographies, history..you name it. Books are such a great way to escape reality.

I LOVE based on true stories sport movies because they are always full of such strong emotions and since I like to be on a good mood, I love comedies (even romantic ones). Well I love almost any movie that has a great story behind it. Horror and scifi aren't my thing. I went to see a horror movie once and couldn't sleep alone for a week after that.

Rock is my music. And I secretly love Finnish rap. :) But don't listen to music with me. I have a bad habit of singing along, sorry!

I'm also pretty addicted to board games, specially Trivial Pursuit and Ticket to ride. And Scrabble!

I love to cook and I'm trying to learn how to bake. I like my food spicy and fresh and right now I'd give an arm and a leg for some good sushi because good sushi barely exists in Krakow.
The six things I could never do without
Family&Friends. All the other things can be replaced with credit card :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life will take me and future in general.. Plans, dreams, hopes. And also a little bit about the past too.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no typical thing for Friday nights. Enjoying life like in every other day, also :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Woah... ask again when we get to know each other!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have something nice to say!