Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SummerlovinGirl

36 F Walnut Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into backpacking, hiking, running, cycling, and triathlons right now. I'm not hardcore but I'm into it and enjoying spending time with others that have been bit by the bug.

That last few months I have found myself to be more domesticated by staying into read or watch movie, planting my garden, or putting together a weekly meal plan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love spending time with people and really connecting. I find this to best accomplished while hiking or preparing something delicious to eat. I like doing something strenuous like a tough climb on my road bike or a long run and then blowing off stream on a downtown patio with a couple cervezas or glasses of vino. I spend so much time at work that I try to make workouts that are also a social activity. I'm trying to learn, grow, be a better person, and figure out things I didn't know about myself. It all feels so good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, elevating a situation, climbing uphill on my bike, notarizing signatures, making new friends, and planning fun stuff to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm the opposite of quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current favorite book is Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert.

Some of my favorite movies include The Sixth Sense, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind, The Wonder Boys, In Good Company, The Shawshank Redemption, The Notebook (yeah, its true) and every version of Pride and Predjudice.

Musicians that I like are Michael Jackson, Otis Redding, Santana, Dave Matthews, U2, Jane's Addiction, Postal Service, Cake, The Avett Brothers, Eddie Vedder, Pink, Beatie Boys, Rolling Stones, Gwen Stefani............. and the list goes on.

I eat Mexican food on average once a day but I like all types of food. And I like cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bike, dog, friends, iPhone, ability to laugh at myself, and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the places I want to travel to and planing my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking dinner with friends or at home with my roomie, snuggling on the couch and watching a movie with my dog or hitting the town with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm on this site because a week and a half ago I was driving a rental car around Kauai and it would have been nice to have someone hold the map and explore with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a Batman to your Robin, a Crockett to your Tubbs, or a Snoop to your Dr. Dre.