Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Summerrrrr

31 F Veradale, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a mom, a writer, and a nurse that can't spell worth crap but hates gramatical errors and uses a lot of run on sentences.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Writing, art, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to keep myself busy. That I'm funny (thats what they say anyways) that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading fiction or non fiction. I just finished the third book of the mortal instruments. I like to read books about science and new discoveries. I'm not a big horror fan when it comes to movies but I'm pretty much open to anything else. I would rather watch movies at home on my big screen than go to the theater so I can pause it but now and then if I just cant wait to see it I go. I enjoy most kinds of music. I'm not a big fan of hard core rap or really twangy country. I suppse my favorite would be stuff from the nineties. I love Third eye blind. My favorite TV shows are.... Greys anatomy, parenthood, modern family, go on, private practice, and a few others. I dont actually have "tv" I watch it all on hulu because then I can watch them whenever I want. I am a vegetarian and I love chinese food, itallian food, mexican food. I just love food. People often apologize for eating meat in front of me which is crazy. I dont mind it for others at all. My kids eat meat and I even cook meat its just not for me and I've been that way since age 10 so please dont try to talk me into eating it again although I did eat a shrimp once on a dare. They are so much chewier than they look.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my smart phone, my car, chocolate, water, my pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of my family and the world. Going new places and trying new things. I have an extensive bucket list and I like to add things to it and do them as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, enjoying good food, spending time with family/ friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would I post something super private online? You'll have to tickle it out of me. No not really I hate to be tickled.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a nice honest guy who likes kids or maybe has kids that likes to play outdoors and have a good time and is taller than me.