Summersun_1
30 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Summersun_1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,

I'm a 29 year old born and bred Londoner. I work in the city but in my free time like cooking, travel, photography, heading to gigs, checking out new places to eat and drink and generally pottering around East London.
What I’m doing with my life
Working nine to five. What a way to make a living.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here's a few -

Books - Catch 22, Notes from the Underground, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, 1984, The Shadow of the Sun, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Old Man and the Sea, Mrs Bridge, Stoner, The Grapes of Wrath.

Movies - Seventh Seal, Bombon el Perro, Pulp Fiction, Zoolander, Fargo, North by Northwest, Stranger than Paradise, anything by David Lynch

TV - Curb your enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Twin Peak, West Wing, Sopranos, The Killing, South Park, The Thick of It, David Attenborough doumentaries

Music - The Invisible, Daft Punk, Foals, Radiohead, The Smiths, Arcade Fire, Amadou and Mariam, Hot Chip, The XX, Pink Floyd, Bon Iver, The War on Drugs, The National, Mogwai, , Caribou, M83, SBTRKT and quite a bit of world music.

Food - Everything. Cooking, eating, pottering around food markets. I'm a big foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Music, laughter, sleep, sunshine, coffee and my passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing stuff. Or not.

Yeah, I like going out but am equally comfortable staying in. Who doesn't, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't whistle. I feel there must be others but I'm the only non whistler I know.
More