Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:53pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly kosher
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mix of a lot of things...I like getting dressed up, but I also love camping/hiking (did a Mud Run that was a blast)...I appreciate nice hotels/spas, but also have loved backpacking in developing countries with almost nothing...My last trip was a 10-day visit to Portugal by myself where I stayed in hostels and met tons of interesting people from all over the world.

I'm a morning person (which I realize is rare) and enjoy working out before work every morning. I take care of my body and eat healthy. I enjoy most outdoorsy/active things but particularly running, hiking, skiing, tennis, stand-up paddling, and camping. If you're not really active and you are more of a cat person than dog person (unless you only like cats that behave like dogs - I love watching animals that are stoked on existing, haha), we may have trouble understanding each other :)

While I take my career seriously, I'm 99.9% unserious and silly with my friends, and am sarcastic (the fun/not the negative kind in case that needed clarity, ha). I try to surround myself with interesting, intellectual, and funny people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the energy/climate change space for a think tank/policy-ish type org. Also active in Democratic politics for fun.
I’m really good at
telling jokes that only crack me up
The first things people usually notice about me
- My bubbly/vibrant/high energy personality
- I'm frequently told I look like Natalie Portman by strangers on the street - I don't see it
- I laugh/smile/crack myself up a lot
- I love "shooting the shit"
- My self awareness and interest in continuously improving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I kind of have a thing for professional/personal growth books and autobiographies. I recently finished Cheryl Sandberg's book Lean In.

Daily Show, Colbert Report, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, 60 Minutes

Thai food, thai food, thai.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family and close friends
2) The forest/beach
3) My tennis racket
4) My yoga pants, ha
5) Butternut squash/Pumpkin Thai curry (I lived in Thailand for 6 months)
6) Awkward moments (preferably for others!)
7) Zyrtec
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What if the hokey pokey really IS what it's all about?!
- How can I make a positive impact
- How awesome this world is
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently I've been trying to go to Shabbat on Fridays - if that's dinner or services - which has been a really rejuvenating way to unwind, reflect on the week, and enjoy good company/wine.

On the weekends, I occasionally like a night out dancing with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1) Funny/witty/appreciate sarcasm
2) Intellectual/smart/well-rounded
3) If you wrote "Like Cats," you really only like cats who act like dogs
4) Very active/athletic- hiking, tennis is a plus :)
5) Love traveling (I've backpacked in Europe/SE Asia/Israel)
6) Recycle
7) A glass half full kind of person
8) Don't think "60 Minutes" is just a measurement of time
9) Are making a positive impact on the world in your own way. You have an agenda beyond yourself.
10) Think an ambitious, career-driven woman is hot