Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunGrooves9

42 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun, easygoing, and playful. I work hard so that i can play hard - who doesn't say that nowadays ;)
I love taking vacations and trips, especially to beautiful beach destinations. I'd say I am well-balanced and I have a smart ass.
I've lived in other countries since my father's job with the UN took us abroad, so that gave me the physique that I have today.
I love San Francisco, it is one of my favorite cities. Give it a little bit more sunshine and then it would be perfect, but perfect is boring so i'm good with it.
I changed careers 6 years ago from Engineering to Finance and I have no regrets. It all happened by luck, and ok, with some skill too ;) But It's funny how sometimes things happen when you don't try at all, and sometimes they don't happen at all when you try so hard and bust your butt...
I am active, I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I also like to work out and stay fit, play soccer, nice lounges, dancing, listening to music, live music, theatre/plays, museums, trying different restaurants, fine dining, sushi, chocolate, green tea, tiramisu, traveling, backpacking in Europe, meeting people, movies, tigers, blue, green, the beach, the sun, good sleep, laughing my ass off and relaxing.
Now that I recently finished my MBA, i have a lot more free time and I'm up for learning or doing something new. On my list is to learn salsa, improve my cooking, travel more, make new friends (i love my current friends, but they are all married or coupled up) and open for more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, working. Getting better at cooking, buying furniture for my new place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the humor in most situations, being diplomatic, soccer, eating, learning, trying new things, procrastinating, communicating, making friends and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually do not tell me what they 1st notice about me. Darn it, they keep it to themselves. I gotta find ways to make them spit it out...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like reading biographies, The Economist,and my favorite book is The Prophet, but now my MBA books take up a lot of my time.

Movies: Hangover, Old School, Breathless, Endless Love, Kill Bill, Angel Heart, Pulp Fiction, Summer Lovers, Devil's Advocate, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Hang Over, Casino, Good Fellas, Swingers, Flash Dance and more...

Music: Deep House, electronica, Trance, Hip Hop, Chill Out/Ambient, R&B, Bossa Nova, Brazilian Jazz, No Doubt, Lenny Kravitz, Prince, George Michael, Billy Idol, Duran Duran, Nelly Furtado, Madonna, John Mayer, Seal, Moby, Pharell, Bob Marley, Paul Van Dyke, Tiesto, Miguel Migs, Kaskade, David Guetta, Samantha James, Deep Dish, Everything But the Girl, Sade, Bebel Gilberto, Lisa Shaw, Tricky, Faithless, Kanye West, Tears for Fears, Depeche Mode, Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Jamouraquai, Buddha Bar.

Food: Sushi, Oysters, Seafood of all kinds, Italian, Spanish, Thai, Mediterranean and the Fusion that SF has to offer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun, the beach, music, traveling, exercise/fitness and friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to evolve, better myself and advance in the game called life.
My next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, either out and about enjoying City life with friends, or staying in, relaxing and watching a movie and trying to improve my cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like The Jersey Shores ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun, you have a sense of humor, you don't take yourself too seriously, you are cute, you have style, and you're interested in meeting me.