Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunbreaker

29 Bellevue, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Watch this space...
but not for too long, you'll mess up your eyes.

Seriously, I'm still trying to figure this thing out. I'll get to updates soon, when I can make time for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the military. It's been stressful, and it's been fun. I occasionally miss Afghanistan, you'll never find more or truer friends than the ones you flew missions for. It's a comradery of accomplishment under fire.

These days I'm stateside, and starting on an architecture degree. Work lasts long, and I'm looking for excitement with a purpose, that's worth the investment.

And I'm in to far too many hobbies, which would be easier if they weren't as patently fun as they are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything technical, complicated, or electronic.
I have a love of language, fine arts, and anything philosophical, particularly history and comparative theology.

I love debating movies and books, occasionally talk at the characters on screen, and love painting or writing.

I enjoy shooting, camping, and the mountains, which is hard to find in Nebraska and makes me miss Colorado. I always prefer taking my motorcycle places more than my car, you see more of the world that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my anachronistic dress style from a hundred years ago (I like hats, and suits), and that I have a predeliction for randomly smiling.

All at about the same time :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing cocktails and watching the Kronburg Ensemble at the Holland, kicking back beers at a friend's house playing cards against humanity and watching game of thrones, or convincing my cat she's actually a scarf.

Fridays and Saturdays are fun, there's always something new to discover about this place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not quite that easy.

Or maybe it is. These match questions can be devious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single (ever so slightly required ;)
If you're looking for something new, fun, and important. And nothing we can't laugh about.