Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunburst316

24 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:44pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not one to say "just your average fun loving guy here trying to see whats out there," that's a little vague for my tastes. For starters I'm a random spur of the moment kind of person. Gut feelings are a good motivator in life. Though it doesn't always lead me to awesome outcomes it's still a good guiding force in my life.
From here on I think bullet points should suffice.

-I'm a pretty big nerd. If you don't get why someone would play D&D or go to a giant convention dressed as a favorite character, give it a try, you might be surprised. That being said, currently playing a Changeling Duskblade in a friend's D&D campaign, switching between genders and disguises is hilarious.
I try to attend at least one comic convention every year (as time and money permits of course).

-Big believer in the supernatural, if you're curious why. Just ask sometime.

-I love almost anything dealing with a form of art. This will get its own bullet points lol.
*When I'm bored I usually start to sing, and I can put my brain on shuffle and the songs that pop up in there surprise me sometimes.
*I really enjoy sketching portraits of my friends; haven't done it in a while, but I have a few people lined up for them :]
*I'm a costumer. My nerdiness shows with this one. Halloween and comic conventions are a great outlet for this passion. Was Shunsui Kyōraku from Bleach this past year (my sister was Suì-Fēng) and because of this I met a group of awesome cosplayers to start doing groups with :D
Let the nerds unite!

Well that's about all I want to say at this time. Gotta leave something for conversation :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much a good portion of my life is taken up by school or work. Between pursuing my undergrad in Econ at UIC and working full time my life is pretty busy, but I do make time if need be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Massages
Costume making
Singing (I hope haha)
Making people laugh with my facial expressions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my red hair and that they cant believe I'm not Irish, Scotish, or "insert random European nationality here."
(though it is fun to fake an Irish accent and confuse the hell out of people).

That or the fact that my eyes are basically pitch black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy and suspense do it for me here.

Movies: Action, drama, horror, and comedy.

Music: Rock, alternative, classical, metal, show tunes, opera rock, house, trance, and oldies.

Food: Ill try anything once, "Don't knock it till you rock it"
All time favorite however has to be either vegan food or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
All of my sketchpads (yes they count as one item)
My sister
Friends
Passion
Time to think
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can apply what I've learned in school to surviving a zombie/nuclear/alien apocalypse.
Or simply getting lost in my day dreaming and imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working late, my weekend is scattered through my week. I'm at the mercy of my boss on that one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a stuffed Domo, it kind of takes the place of my dog I had when I lived with my parents.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a zombie survival partner or if you just want to I suppose.