Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, Italian, Portuguese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a full time job and I have a part time job. I work alot of hours but I also do have a some what flexible schedule. I don't have much down time to meet new people so I decided to give this web site a try. I don't like talking about myself on this type of web site so if you have any questions please just ask. I'm very active so I would like someone that is active as well. One thing I have to say is I am ONLY attracted to clean cut guys. Frequent haircuts (Military high and tight fades are my favorite) must be clean shaven, Sorry if that sounds kinda shallow but this is my profile so I can write freely here. Lol :) Still reading ? Thankyou !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my full time job and part time job, I love staying active so I would like my ideal date to be active as well. Physical attraction is a must for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossfit ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read magazines alot , I'm Italian so I pretty much eat anything but I prefer to eat Paleo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm more fun than your ex !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like spending my leisure time going to the gym or hanging out with my family and friends at a nice resteraunt or going to a Redsox or Patriots game. I love sports mostly anything I even watch ufc too. I also just like to stay home and watch a good movie while snuggling with someone that I'm dating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never settle
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send a message if you are interested, If not good luck with you search.