Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunfire711

30 West Des Moines, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working guy. I work regular hours (8-5 M-F), but I find myself setting some time aside most weekends to get a bit of work done. I run my own business, and it will always be a large priority for me.
Business aside, I have a variety of interests and would love to expand my horizons. I am an avid disc golfer. I try and find time a couple of times a month, weather permitting, to hit some of the courses around the Des Moines area. I also bowl regularly.
I am also a gaming enthusiast. Recently, I have been playing Path of Exile, and League of Legends.
I don't watch a ton of TV, but there are a few shows I like. I have been watching Sons of Anarchy, Fringe, and How I Met Your Mother. I am also looking forward to the next seasons of Trueblood, and Breaking Bad. I don't watch any sports. I don't mind watching them, but it would never be my 1st choice.
I don't find myself attending a ton of events around town anymore, mostly because I have nobody to go with. However, I do go to the Iowa State Fair every year, I try and visit the Funny Bone Comedy Club occasionally, and would love to add some other activities around town to the list.
I have not planned a vacation for myself for most of my adult life. When I find someone to share my time with, that WILL change. I want to do a good deal of traveling, but I don't want to do it alone.
I am also an animal lover. Right now, I have 2 cats, 4 leopard geckos and a bearded dragon. I highly doubt I will add any more to the roster for several years though. I would love to meet someone who shares that interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been building up my business for the past 4 years. Things are going fantastic, and are getting better and better all the time.
I have not pursued any form of relationship since I was in my teens. I have been living the bachelor life and loving it. But now it's time to move forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything involving computers. I serve as my own Information Technology Specialist at my office. I also build computers for people as a hobby/side business.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Anything fantasy. Right now, I am reading the Wheel of Time series, which is amazing so far.
I have already talked about TV... I VERY rarely ever watch movies.
Music? Anything but country.
Food? I love almost any type of food. The spicier, the better though. I also consider myself a pretty good cook, and I love doing it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air Conditioning
Computers
Animals
My drivers license
Games
Close Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... Times are unpredictable. Who knows what the state of our nation will be in 10 years. It's unnerving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding. I tend to go bowling on Friday's after work, and depending if I have any friends in town who are not busy, I might be out and about, or sitting on my couch with a beer.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!