Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunflower6249

50 F Harrogate, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun, honest, energetic and passionate about life. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I enjoy a challenge and try to always look at the glass as half full. I am on the go enjoying simple fun days or all out physical adventures. I love traveling and learning about different countries and cultures. I enjoy a good movie whether I am curled up on the couch or sitting in front of the big screen.

I am looking for companionship. Someone who is HONEST and wants the same things out of life that I do. I am looking for a man who is handsome, ambitious, athletic and assertive. I like a man who knows what he wants and is confident in his abilities. I am looking for someone who knows how to communicate and hold a conversation; someone who wants to get to know me and spoil me and in return - be spoiled!

I love sitting on the beach in a lawn chair with my feet in the water, watching the people walk by. I love the smell of fresh cut grass on a summer day. I love to laugh until the tears run down my face. I am deathly afraid of all spiders. I love to go into a coffee shop and smell coffee brewing but I have never acquired a taste for coffee. Chemistry is so important to me. I am looking for a man who can mesmerize me with his smile and his words...so that I lose my concentration. Can you make me feel sparks all the way down to my toes, if you kiss me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Director of a small organization that assists families with a multitude of issues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m a very good cook. If it comes in a box, I can make it. I am the master when it comes to using a power drill and hanging curtains. I am very good at making a mess when I am trying to clean up. I am an amazing shopper who can always find a good deal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer historical, medieval romances. I watch all kinds of movies but I don't like horror flicks. I can eat my weight in Mexican food (lots of chips, salsa and strawberry Margaritas). Also love Italian and Chinese food. My favorite ice cream is mint chocolate chip in a waffle cone. My weakness is good chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Wherever I go, I need electricity to plug in my blow dryer. It's too cold here to leave the house with wet hair, (2) Wonderful friends and family, (3) All kinds of chocolate, (4) Vacations to warm sunny places, (5) sleeping late on the weekend, (6) God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My days are too busy to spend a lot of time thinking about one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, it is never the same. I am past the point of hanging out in clubs so instead I may visit friends, have dinner a few drinks, play some cards or watch a movie. Other times, I am tired after a long week and I just want to relax on the couch in front of the tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible driver... things seem to just jump in front of my car ... to include cows. I am geographically challenged and couldn’t find my way out of a paper bag without a compass, a map and a SAT NAV.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are an assertive, attractive, physically fit man between the ages of 42 & 52. I am looking for companionship and a relationship. I don't do one night stands or cyber sex. Take the time to get to know me and you will find that I can be the playful, fun-loving, seductive woman that you have always dreamed of.