Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunflowers33

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a practical idealist who enjoys exploring New York on foot (especially the nooks and crannies of Central Park, pretending I live in real nature). You can usually find me planning my next travel adventure, cooking veggie food from the farmers' market, spending time with friends, reading, writing and trying to become a more proficient yogi, meditator, belly dancer and runner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life in NYC after some time on Barack Obama's Re-election campaign trail and living abroad. I'm busy in graduate school studying organizational change management! it's awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, wandering streets in foreign cities, pretending I understand people speaking to me in languages I don't know, being a good friend and making challah in fun shapes for special occasions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile (and my hair!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely LOVE the Weekend NY Times (Week in Review and Sunday Styles are at the top of the list), and my all time favorite books include The Alchemist, Eat Pray Love, and From Beirut to Jerusalem because they inspired me in deep ways to think differently and take action. I'm slowly re-reading Rules for Radicals.

Forrest Gump is an exceptional movie that I could watch over and over again. I'm also really into the Newsroom and White Collar, though I'd much prefer to read.

I dance to reggae and especially love Israeli reggae. But seriously, anything with a good beat. :)

I love almost all "ethnic" food, but Ethiopian, Thai, and Middle Eastern are on the top of the list. Dark chocolate.

Also, I know it didn't ask what my favorite season is, but it's important to mention that it's summer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunrises/sunsets or the sun in general
colors (green in particular)
the ability to wander by foot
a notepad/pen or word processor
my supportive friends/family
my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not I'm making the best use of my passions to help make the world a better place

my wanderlust
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Putting finishing touches on my hummus and/or challah and/or brownies (Shabbat specialties) and hosting friends for a cozy dinner and hopefully jam session.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask me. I'm not shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're Jewish,
you're intrigued,
and
you think you can make me smile :)