Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunmuffins

35 Mesa, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! For the most part I am very easy going and laid-back. I can't handle drama. So if you have lots of drama or like to be around drama - that is not me - at all. I am pretty independent.

I am looking for someone who shares a few of my interests. Someone who is secure, friendly, funny, a good-hearted person, that can make me laugh, and whose happy staying at home or going out during the weekend. For me the biggest thing is chemistry (of course there has to be attraction).

My interest include animals, traveling, games (cards/board games, etc.), pedicures, shopping, going up north (cabin or camping), check things out (different parts of the state, festivals, etc.), and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a first grade teacher. It is very rewarding and keeps me pretty busy.

I am also trying to work on losing weight. I've changed the way I eat and have added working out. So if that's something you're working on too that would be great. We could help motivate each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.

Once you get to know me I am friendly with a funny, sweet personality. I like to joke around with people and are fun and nice. I am shy in bigger groups of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV shows: White Colar, Master Chef, America's Next Top Model, Big Brother, How I Met Your Mother, CSI

Books: I don't read a lot but I got into the series Twlight and 50 Sahdes of Grey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, animals, a job, a cell phone, a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family, life, places to move to (which happens every summer).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hang out around the house, see my family, or hang out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an odd sense of humor. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone that wants to have a serrious relationship and has some of the same interest.