Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunni0181

33 F La Grange, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A few key points about me:
*I am honest, sometimes to a fault.
*I'm told I'm funny. I do like to laugh alot & I've been told that I have a nice smile.
*My faith is very important to me and I will not date anyone who doesn't even know what religion they are. I am not by any means a "Bible-thumper." However, I would like to meet a man that is willing to attend church at least occassionally & would be willing for us to go as a couple. I do believe that Real Men Pray & have a relationship with their savior. I want to meet a real man...
*I'm not one to really primp alot, but I do take pride in my appearance. Size-wise, I am average (sz. 10). Not a barbie doll, but not obese either. I've pretty much been the same size all my adult life, so it's not likely to change much. (If u want Barbie, keep looking.)
*I like to bake. I can cook, but I have to be motivated- my 5 & 1/2 yr old prefers dining out & Lunchables over homecooking--not much motivation there...lol...
*I like cats. I'm ok with most dogs; kinda leary of really big dogs though. I'm ok with most animals in general. I love horses. I'm terrified of snakes.
*I love my son more than anything. However, I'm not looking for a father for him. I would very much like to meet a good man that can be positive influence in his life by helping me set an example of what a healthy, loving relationship should be.
*If you're on Facebook, msg me your email and I'll look you up*
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated nursing school in Dec. 2010 and am currently working as an RN, which was one of my major life goals. I am passionate about being the best parent that I can be and raising a well-rounded child. Therefore, we like to travel, see new places, learn new things, and generally spend lots of time experiencing life. I also enjoy dining out, going to movies, or relaxing at home (all of which would be better with a special someone).
I’m really good at
organization and taking care of everything that needs to be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: My Eyes.
Generally: My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read, so I'll read pretty much anything & don't really have any favorites except for Dr. Seuss's "Oh, The Places you'll Go!" Most recently, I read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy; it was so good that I finished all 3 books in less than a week!
Movies: Fools Rush In, Titanic, The Green Mile, A Time to Kill, Alice In Wonderland, Horton Hears a Who.
Tv Shows: Army Wives, Sister Wives, Criminal Minds, CSI: Miami, & 1000 Ways to Die.
Music: I usually listen to Christian or Country Music. I do like some alternative & some older rock music. I'm not into heavy metal or anything that I cannot understand the words to. I like to sing along with the radio & considering that I've done it all my life, it's a safe bet that it isn't going to change. I know that's a pet peeve for some people, so if it's a deal-breaker for you, at least you knew up front! lol
Food: I am kind of a picky eater. My favorite types of food are American, Mexican, & Italian. I will eat some Japanese. I don't really care for Chinese or any other Asian foods. My most favorite restaurant is Outback Steakhouse. I swear I would eat there pretty much every day if there was one near my home!
The six things I could never do without
There really isn't much I couldn't live without beyond air, water, food, & my son. For the sake of the game though, we'll say...
My faith
My vehicle
My own home/privacy
My career/paycheck!
My bff
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I wish I had more free time! lol In a perfect world, I would be able to do my job (which I love!) part-time, so I'd have more play time! (If I could just convince my boss to get on board with the plan!)
On a typical Friday night I am
taking my little boy out to dinner, then spending the rest of my evening (after he's in bed) thinking about how I wish I had someone to snuggle & watch a movie with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you pretty much anything you want to know via private message...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who likes to treat his lady like a princess (not spoiled, just treasured). Someone who believes chivalry isn't dead (While I can do it myself, it's nice to have a door opened for me sometimes). I'd also like it if you can & are willing to at least try to give a decent massage/foot rub occasionally. Like every other lady out there, I love a little romance! I am looking for a genuinely good person, who enjoys spending time with and taking care of the people that they care about; Someone who can be honest and loyal no matter what. I'm not into playing games. I've been cheated on & do NOT want to go there again, so if you are inclined to that behavior, please do NOT message me.