Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunnie1224

59 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Montana and am a Texan by choice. I love life and try to enjoy it as much as possible. My ideal day would begin by waking up in the arms of my love to greet the day with passion.
Life is too short to waste any more time not having fun filled, joy filled days and nights. I am proud of my 2 grown sons and their beautiful families. I have 3 awesome grandchildren who are the light of my life. I love spending time with them. The hard years of raising a family are over...now it is my time.
I am currently employed as a mortgage lender (my day job) and starting my own events company.
Never a dull minute would describe my lust for life. Everyday has something great to offer...Walks in the rain, sunny days on the lake, travel near and far to photograph the people and places, drinks on the patio, cheering for the Rangers and the Cowboys, dancing til dawn, or cooking a romantic meal together and snuggling on the sofa to enjoy a quiet evening ...the list can go on and on... Life is a buffet meant to be enjoyed.
I’m really good at
making people feel very comfortable when they meet me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are usually non fiction biographies, new age spiritualism which is really not all that new. I enjoy all types of music, especially live venues. I love most movies except horror flix. I love seafood, greek, mexican and spicy Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, music, intelligent conversation, laughter, love and my first cup of coffee in the morning!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would I do if I knew I could not fail?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing! I could be out with my friends or family enjoying live music, dinner or drinks on a patio watching the world go by OR at home watching a favorite movie or enjoying my newest hobby and sipping a glass of wine...depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We have to know each other pretty well before I start admitting anything. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have been looking for love in all the wrong places.