Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunny-12

41 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard describing yourself in a box, because I am so not used to thinking inside the box :).

I am here looking for friends and others that are active and like me seeking friends to build something more meaningful in person than just an online acquaintance.

I run a business for living and work hard but I still like to let the life take it's own course and lead me where I am meant to be.
What I’m doing with my life
For living I run a Technology consulting firm and enjoy every minute of my job as I get to work with people and how it all comes together from problems to creative solutions and change from many different perspectives.

Working through my bucket list, Staying active, enjoying life, focusing on goals and changing the world one small thing at a time.
I’m really good at
I am really good at learning any new things and constantly find new skills I can learn from music to cooking. I am gifted with a creative mind that makes me good at technology and business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not the stereotypical Indian guy and am good at asking questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tons of business and psychology books. Mind and business both are fascinating and intriguing.

I love all kinds of food. Asian, Mexican, Italian and Indian are my favorites but I am always exploring new restaurants in most places I get to travel.

I love most music but country and soft rock would be my fav and total rap or hard metal on the least fav end.
The six things I could never do without
Technology, workout, my kids, hardwork, belief and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Thoughts and other abstract things that are creative.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning which race I am running or where I am supposed to drive my kids to Saturday and Sunday for games. At times I am chilling out or watching a movie or dancing at a club with friends.
.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not going to admit private things on a public website. How is it even private anymore.

I love watching cooking shows and experiment with my own recipes that sometimes don't turn out to the best.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find intellect and drive in life attractive and take good care of yourself and have a healthy ego.

You can spell and have some of your life together including your fascination for bad boys.

You are looking for a sane, active and fun friend to enjoy what northwest has to offer.