Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunny007yolo

26 White Marsh, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Bengali (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Toronto, Canada and I recently moved to Maryland.

I am a very determined person and try my best to follow through my goals. I am an electrical engineer and in grad school. I am a pretty laid back person, a good listener and I try to be funny and make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel. Been to Costa Rica, Miami, Vegas, and Chicago recently.

I am electrical engineer working in DC. I'm also doing grad school. Other then finding new ways to slow down global warming, in my spare time I like to explore new places. I am blessed to travel to 15 countries, and I am still in a mission to experience new cities, states, and countries in my downtime.

I am in a soccer league, where I play as a forward. I've learned how to flop in soccer that brought some goals in for the team :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying things Im not good at, to be good at it eventually.

I am also good at picking good music, picking good tv shows, my job, with tech stuff, sports, pool, and bowling.

I am a hip hop Shazam and can name any rapper spitting hot fire in the radio, club, wherever :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My hair. People tell me i got an innocent face, which I think matches my personality. I also like to stay fresh and sometimes spend way too much money on my gear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, bio books on athletes, politicians and other important figures.

Shows: mad men, walking dead, the wire, big bang theory, game of thrones, two and a half men, Seinfeld, curb ur enthusiasm.

Music: Love hip-hop, r&b, reggae, dance hall. Have started to listen and like progressive house, dance music.

Food: love japanese and other oriental food, greek, italian etc etc. Love any food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good sleep/nap (very important to avoid wrinkles), gym, tv and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About everyday goals pretty much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on friday nights I just hang out with my family or coworkers. U might go check out a bar or hookah spot. Sometimes I lounge at home play games, watch tv shows or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm...I thought about it for a bit and I don't really have anything private to say about me. I am pretty open so it doesn't take much time to learn everything about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to be in a relationship or be a friend to explore new places with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!