Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haaangman13

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I can say I fart rainbows and piss excellence, but that would make life pretty boring. Wait, that might be kind of awesome!!!

I am out here trying to change that "nice guy finish last" mantra. But there wouldn't be a phrase for it if it wasn't true right? Well, I think it's time for a change.

Okay, I guess the important stuff. Well, I'm a simple guy. Grabbing a coffee, throwing a new CD in the player, and taking a drive with no destination in mind never fails to put a smile on my face. I'm a go with the flow social introvert. Does that make any sense?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing you are. On an online dating site trying to find a partner in crime while trying to get the most out of life as I possibly can. You only live once right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm witty with the jokes and comebacks. So you better be prepared.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How totally awesome I am. Come on, I'm kind of a big deal. Kidding. I just recently heard how easy it is to talk to me. Everyone has a story and I guess I'm the guy that is willing to listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: My favorite book is gotta be hands down Green Eggs and Ham. Dr. Seuss is a pimp. I guess reading has never been a forte of mine. I'm more about the visual stimulants.

Which leads to this, Movies: I love movies. For an hour or two, you can live in another person's shoes. Here's a couple I watch at least twice a year. Harold and Kumar, Super Bad, Forrest Gump, 300, School of Rock, and Pan's Labyrinth.

Shows: Spartacus,The Buried Life, Californication, Friday Night Lights, HIMYM, The League, The Big Bang Theory and Shark Tank cause I like numbers.

Music: My collection of music is all over the board. Jay-Z one minute to classical Bach the next. Lynyrd Skynyrd one song and hit next track and it will be Sara Bareilles . I'm all over the place with music.

Food: If it's considered food, I'll eat it. I can stumble my way through the kitchen quite well. I'm not a foodie but just a fat kid at heart. If I could have it my way dessert would always be served first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family And Friends
2. Traveling
3. COFFEE!!!
4. Belly aching laughter
5. Great entertainment (Food, Movie, Music)
6. You? (To be Determined)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As of right now, how awesome Hawaii will be in August. And when will it be my turn to win the lottery!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out with my friends doing random things. When the suns out, I'll be at Greenlake playing volleyball or football. Or at a sporting event. When the weather isn't cooperating then it's game time. I'm talking about some intense board game nights. I'm a pretty bad ass Taboo and Cranium teammate. Some say the greatest of all time. Some say...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share anything I have but dessert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone I can learn from. I think that's why opposites attract. It keeps things interesting. If you're looking for someone to go on random drives with on a Sunday morning just to listen to The End Unplug.

You can motivate me to run by running ahead of me.

You can help me with my golf game. I want to get out on the courses a bit more this year.