Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunnyHare

23 Balclutha, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Sophie!

I've lived all over the world, Hong Kong, England, Australia and I feel this has been a great impact on my personality. I find it easy to relate to people of all kinds of differing backgrounds.

I can be rather forward as I don't feel the need to beat around the bush, haha.

I come across as quite perky and cheerful, I tend to smile a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently stuck in Gore, though aching to get out. I plan on saving up enough cash to spend 6 months of next year traveling around NZ!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It seems I have also developed a green thumb as of late, my hobby of growing plants, flowers and vegetables has evolved into my own little garden, when I have the space.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to wear floral dresses. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love cartoons, manga, anime, pokemon and my Wiiu. Hyrule warriors and smash bro's are my current jams, along with Amazing World of Gumball/Steven Universe. Polished off Alpha Sapphire and am mostly grinding pokedex entries on there now.

Im the type of person who listens to music at least once a day everyday but never remembers band names.

Super into any food, going out to restaurants is my one true love. Im always, always up for new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet connection, computer and cartoons
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv/in bed/on the net/in the garden. I'm a homebody, but I do enjoy going to a fantastic restaurant. I love being outside, so I'll spend a lot of time outdoors around dusk or dawn, when everyone else is snug in their houses.

Being out around dawn is a very well kept secret to those of us up that early.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to talk about! Conversations with new people always light up my day.