Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunnyShe

53 F Mission Viejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, and welcome to my profile. I'm so glad you stopped by!

Lately, I've missed having someone to do the normal, everyday things with. You know, someone I look forward to seeing, meeting for dinner; chatting about how our days went; going out or staying in; you scratching an itch for me that I can't reach (and vice versa); maybe a concert here and there, meeting for a walk around the park, even just laying on the couch and watching movies; traveling...it all sounds good to me. :)

The reason I chose this dating site over all of the other options is because of the questions. What an efficient tool. I have found answering a good amount of the questions can save a significant amount of time and effort. I love it when a potential date has completed lots of questions. The way I look at it is if someone isn't willing to invest effort in the very beginning, what's it going to be like a few months down the road?
What I’m doing with my life
-I am continuing to enjoy and excel at my career
-Spending time with my three grandchildren
-Taking pictures
-Back yard barbecues with friends
-Projects around my home
-Traveling, mostly back east to see my family
-Volunteering
I’m really good at
Practically speaking, organizing and creating. On an emotional level, I have a big heart which makes it easy for me to love.
The first things people usually notice about me
First, it seems to be my smile. I've often been told that I am easy to talk to, warm and accepting, so I suppose that would be the next things people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Five Love Languages , by Gary Chapman.

The Wisdom of Psychopaths, by Kevin Dutton. This book was recommended by a friend since these dating sites tend to be a particularly favorite feeding ground for these personality types. Insightful book!

MOVIES
Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, On Golden Pond, A Beautiful Mind...I'm sure there's more...(clearly, I need to see some more recent movies!)

MUSIC
50's, 60's, 70's (my favorite), 80's, and so on. Pop, rock, country and even bluegrass.

FOOD
I love independent restaurants that serve amazing cuisine of almost any type: New York pizza; Philly subs; Italian (lasagna with a rich bechamel!); Mexican (Carmelita's!); Chinese (Peking Dragon!); seafood (Fishermans!); steaks (especially hot off the grill)...and I love a great appetizer. Having said all that, I prefer to eat healthier foods the vast majority of the time. The rest is for a treat!
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends; Love & Companionship, (of course!);
Being useful & feeling valuable;
Having my senses stimulated (all of them and as often as possible);
The excitement of new experiences & the comfort of old ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out with friends having dinner or to a movie, sometimes with my family, and sometimes absolutely nothing except catching my breath from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am tough as nails when I have to be, and appreciate the times when I don't have to be.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are willing to take it one step at a time, and you think that most of life is better when experienced with a partner and companion,then by all means, please send me a message!

~Sheila~