Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunnyShineFace

31 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a half-Bolivian, Texas-born, Southern-bred, Florida-raised transplant, who has called Seattle home for 3 years now. Land, heritage & knowing where you come from, where you're at, and where you're going are hella important to me. Exploring all that is an ongoing process that's pretty funnsie.

***In Gainesville for a week or so over the holidays (Dec 22-Dec 30) & I would love to make connections while I'm here =o) ***

I don't know how to represent myself via the interwebs, so get to know me outside of the computer (like in a park, something that involves food, dancing, music and/or any community-oriented event!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully finding that tricksie balance between not being stagnant or passive, but also being realistic & accepting what is. Oh yeah, and loving people & living life to the fullest!
More specifically, I like movement (dance, bike riding, yoga, etc.), singing, playing music, learning about where I come from (in the familial & broader historical sense), writing & acting (silly), and mostly, going new places & trying new things!
Oh, and I think community organizing is raaaad!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing outdoors; being a loving & supportive friend, partner, family member & human being; acknowledging my privilege; cuddles; and being appreciative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile & laugh a lot
I'm shy
I'm playful
My sassy sense of humor
I'm really curious & I like to ask a lot of questions (or do I?)
I'm adorable?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wowza, lots of awesome categories shoved into one lil box, eh?!
I love to sing, play & listen to silly types of music.

I'm a non-fiction, social movementy nerd. I like reading about badass people coming together to create collective change. Bell Hooks, Andrea Smith, Gloria Anzaldua & Cornel West are probably my faves. Lately, I've been reading about collective care, community accountability & consent.
For ficition, I like reading things in Spanish: Garcia Marquez, Neruda & a lot of the fan faves.

Food = yummyyyy. I tend to like the homegrown, organic & vegetarian variety, but I also have a soft spot for all things deep fried & Bolivian food.

Movies are fun?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cuddles, kit-tens (even though I'm allergic), the 4 F's (Family, friends, Feminism & freedom), healthy living, hope that we can come together & create a better world, laughing, Looooooove
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice, love, my queer identity, my community and putting people & relationships first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kickin it with my lovely friends and/or housemates OR danciiiiiiiiin!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Over the past few months, my amazing partner QueerQuerida & I have been exploring open relationships & non-monogamy for the first time. Eek, kinda scary! But, also super freakin amazing & challenging in a good way.

A close second is that I obsessively listen to cumbia & bachata when no one is around.

And this isn't really private anymore, but I love love LOVE X-mas & X-mas time! Despite being not being Christian, hating consumerism, and hating most other things it stands for...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking about community organizing, family of origin schtuff, frolicking outside, collective self-care, the dirty south, immigrant rights, radical education, or anything else. The biggest turn on for me is someone who is passionate & values ending oppression, social change, life, etc.
But, also if you just think those things are kinda neato, but maybe aren't your bag. Other big turn on are folks who have a good sense for themselves & wants to share a piece of that with me. I'm always interested in exploring new things!
Also, if you are possibly interested in some cuddling or kissie face or (healthy, safe, communicative, and consensual) sexy times, I could be open to that, but I usually like to go on a couple dates/ get to know folks before that's a possibility.

I also just generally like meeting rad people full of life & love!