Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunnySkies92

21 M Taunton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Ollie :) I am new to the online dating scene so it seems quite a strange concept to try to sell your personality to others :P But I'll give it a whirl.

My biggest hobbies include sports with friends, movie nights (until you so tired you fall asleep in the most awkward of positions), Summer festivals... hence the name and finally going to any party's or getaways over the weekend. The more spontaneous and badly planned the better
I’m really good at
Ahh well procrastinating would come very high. I have an unnerving ability to do anything unless its constructive. Staying up to the unsociable hours of the morning for no good reason. Generally things detrimental to my well being :P
The first things people usually notice about me
That I eat way to much food (lucky my metabolism saves me). My work colleagues don't like the strict two lunch approach I keep up religiously haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brief nerd moment because Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter are some of my favourite books, I know I should really grow up haha.

Movies: Anything Monty Python, also adrenaline filled epics like Minority Report and Bourne's or thought-provoking movies like Pans Labyrinth, Memento and Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind. The cornetto trio are something to behold.

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Fawlty Towers, Peep Show, Green Wing, Question Time, Misfits, Homeland and MOTD.

Music: Alternative rock basically, with Radiohead being one of my biggest loves! Also Muse, Arcade Fire, Elbow, QOTSA, Wild Beasts and some classics like Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin.
The six things I could never do without
A good sleep (I am a mess otherwise), Music, Internet, Exercise, Food and lots of it and finally friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World politics, especially in America just because its so diverse and always has a bunch of nutters running for presidency.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends if possible. But sometimes a nice chilled out movie or music can be the perfect recovery after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often sing along to music like a 10 yo fan girl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends