Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunny_Coast

24 Werribee, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've recently moved back down to Melbourne, forgot how different it was to the Sunshine Coast!

I'll keep things simple. I love going to the gym, reading, being kind to others, animals and children. My philosophy in life is to always help others when you can, try to make the day of another better, even if it's with the smallest of gestures.

I lived in Tokyo for a year, which was a fantastic experience.

Always live in the moment.

Strive for the things you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing

Speaking Japanese

Helping others :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude and humour

Oh, and my sarcasm, there's always that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking bad, the walking dead, how I met your mother, the big bang theory, south park, sons of anarchy, the IT crowd, workaholics and many more!

Anything by Steven king or dean koontz

Into a lot of indie bands like dashboard confessional, some pop and I think Boyce Avenue is awesome. Would kill to see them live.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my bed, coffee, Tim tams and I'm blanking on the last one :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there will be new seasons to the walking dead, arrow, sons of anarchy.. They are my way to unwind.

Oh, also if the loch ness monster is real. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my housemates drinking and playing Wii games, playing pool and living life :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a big romantic:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to talk to someone quirky!