Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunnyyu

37 Cupertino, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a business woman who is in charge of US market for telecommunication business, now I am living in Bay area to try to get more maket and customer information, In the past 5years I lived in Europe flew trhugh different cuntries eastern and western , spending lots time by myself abosulutely most time going with my customers there, now one of Opportunity to make me settle down here to develop US market, I feel so excting as it is new and big makret in front of me, I could do lots things what I could do for myself and my company. One of pity thing, I missed my best time to have Mr right, now I would like to be seriously to get one who could match up with my personality to spend hapyy and difficult life together, Looking forward to waiting form someone comes out ASAP. :):):) bTW If a white or other nations guy I would like him respect my culture and konw some our culture and history, at least no bias in our current chinese society
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Try to find a Mr right is my biggest target now, of corcuse successful business here is must I am doing now. luckly I am good on my job, but no lots of good ways to find some others to know each other, hope here is right place I chose
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at on cooking sometimes and thinking how to do a good busines for both of two parties, customers and my company. Also I am a good listener, if someone has problem , I am also warm hearted person to do what I could help. My name is Sunny , I hope the sun could shine everyboday, everybody wil be warm around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the working results , sucessfull end , patience, smart choice to make most of pople paying attention on me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is Cantoness Food and Italian food as well
For movies: I love many movies no excatly very impressive one in my mind, bookes mostly I lover ready dicovery and famous novle of chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
traveling without my family or friends
watching moves without my friends
doing busienss without my friends
Happyness without my family
Thanks without someone who helped me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make healthy an happy by myself
how to make my parents happy
how to make my friends feel comfortable
of course how to get a good man for my rest of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Missing sombody
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to know more about me