Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Santa Barbara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:43am
Asian, White
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hope you love the sound of the piano because I am a pianist... mostly classical and I've written my own pieces, too. On the average day, I'm in front of a keyboard a few hours and well past the days of driving people crazy with scales. Living in Santa Barbara is paradise and I hope you are here, too, or close by. There are a million fun things to do on a date in the lovely Cali atmosphere and I would love to hear what you enjoy the most.

I think of myself as being easy-going; I accept, appreciate, reflect, and let go. I have a great group of close friends and I am looking for a fabulous long-term relationship. I enjoy sunsets and going for walks, especially through markets, artsy city centers, or along the beach. I'm up for trying new things and I'm really looking forward to hearing what you like to do. And nothing re-instills faith in humanity like watching children at a playground.

I have a goal this year to work out more and really push my limits at the gym. I enjoy playing tennis. I have a passion for salsa dancing and if thinking about it gets you excited, we should go dancing! Also, I love to travel and often fantasize about the next destination. I was recently in Canada and next is... Italy? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything music related-- performing, teaching, administration, and so on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running down flights of stairs. Haven't tripped... yet.

Listening, being supportive, staying organized, and living drama-free!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever they want! We all see the world differently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like films that make me think, and crying isn't a bad thing. Some sci-fi. I could do without horror, though.

I enjoyed watching Cloud Atlas and the book is next on my read list. I write more than I read. Strange, I know.

I mostly listen to jazz and alternative while I'm driving.

Love all kinds of food, including Thai, Indian, Asian, and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Love/hope/happiness
- Music and imagination
- Honesty and communication
- Sunsets and scenic places
- Computer/phone/car
- Chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Destiny versus self-determination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, dancing, playing the piano, or a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have all the Saved by the Bell episodes on my computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to have a fabulous evening in Santa Barbara with me! I'm looking forward to having intimate conversations with you about what's most important in life.