Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Asian, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a Jack-of-all-trades guy. Sometimes I’m a mechanic, sometimes I’m a mountain biker, sometimes I’m a musician, and sometimes I’m even an artist (mostly an artist). I take things apart and put them back together. I have a knack for fixing things. I research stuff and then I try it. I try stuff and then sometimes I have to research it.

I come from the lands of Colorado. It means “Color Red.” I grew up flying down snowy mountains on a snowboard and camping near lakes where the black bears became my friends. I hit age 21 and decided it was time to venture west. I came out to California to become the world’s greatest artist. That being said, I found myself in the smog-enriched city of Pasadena at art school. After learning how to become the world’s greatest artist, I decided working for myself was where it was at. I saw the lighted chapel of freedom staring me in the face and I walked through the front doors. When I got in there, I noticed that there was a lot more to life than just working. I saw shiny figures meditating; I saw interesting books about discovering more of life that I was unfamiliar with; I saw signs with questions on them I didn't know how to answer but was curious about. It became apparent that this was a special place, and so I just stayed there and kept learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Well what I can say is that I am not very conventional. I'm not a hardcore environmentalist but I'm not attracted to supporting ways of life that are heavily taxing our ability to live on the planet. I feel like eventually a lot of people will have to change the ways we currently live, but I view that as a good thing. That being said, I'm really curious about incorporating green technology and simple ways of living that reduce stress and consumption. I know with most of the women on here, this is a bit different and may not might not match up with their ideal future. I'm looking for someone specific that either has a an attraction to a more natural lifestyle or is already aware. I'm not necessarily excluding people but just giving you an idea of what I'm focusing on right now in my life.
I’m really good at
We'll I think I've covered some of this. You can't know everything about me just yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Celestine prophecy", "Warrior, magician, king, lover", "Family of light", "The hobbit", "The universe in a nutshell", "Food of the Gods", "Doors of perception"
The six things I could never do without
Friends, trying something new, taking risks, nature, a good workout, eating healthy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much money it would take to pay everyone to stop thinking about money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday night is vastly different in Ryan land. I'm not even joking, I have no idea what to expect every Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live in heaping mounds of chocolate. Chocolate in my bed, chocolate in the dishwasher, chocolate toothpaste! Everywhere where I guessed it, more chocolate. Every morning eat my way through hills of chocolate to get to the bathroom. Endorphin overload! HELP!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if like outdoor fun (Camping, backpacking, exercise, jumping out of planes) like indoor fun (Pillow fights, watching movies with wine, dinner parties, staying in interesting hotels) are interested in deep conversations're a little hippie-ish or maybe even a lot hippie like tea don't know how to draw, but want to learn have a lot of giggles and you let them out frequently