Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunsetRiver

31 F Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native Bostonian who values spending time with my friends and family. While my job at the hospital is busy (and rewarding), I enjoy my life outside of work by exploring new areas of New England, running along the Charles, checking out new restaurant/bars with my friends, reading in the endless coffee shops of Cambridge, and a bunch of awesome other activities I have not thought of yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up residency (almost there!) and enjoying life outside of work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, remembering useless pop trivia (why do I have a photographic memory for TV shows from the 90s? Who knows, but it is useful on trivia nights), being a sister/daughter/granddaughter, being a supportive friend (people seem to think they can tell me anything, which is great, but makes for some interesting stories), sudoku, making omelets, making suggestions for good books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by F. Scott Fitzgerald (just re-read the Great Gatsy for the nth time), Never Let Me Go by Ishiguro, Bossy Pants by Tina Fey.
Movies: The new Batman series, cheesy action movies constantly shown on TNT (ie Deep Blue Sea - so terrible but yet I have watched it so many times), scary movies.
Shows: Lost (just got back from Hawaii and am inspired to re-watch it), West Wing (about 8 episodes from the end of it and am seriously excited/sad about that fact), New Girl, Modern Family, HIMYM.
Music: most recently downloaded the new Imagine Dragon and the Shins albums. But I confess, after a long day of work, I have been known to rock out to terrible pop music.
Food: really anything except for carrots and olives. At this time of year, anything pumpkin inspired (ravioli, beer, etc).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iphone (unoriginal I know, but true), my running sneakers, a cup of coffee, my family, being near the ocean, Boston sports (for better or for worse)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my patients at work, what new restaurants/bars to check out around Boston, planning adventures around New England with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting up with friends for a Happy Hour, out exploring Cambridge and Boston, enjoying some live music, or sometimes relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try, OKC! Better luck next time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read or want to know more! I am sure there are lots of fabulous things about me that I forgot to put on here, so I guess you will never know what those things are unless I hear from you.