Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunsetWarrior

34 M Jenison, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am:
a son/grandson, a brother, an uncle, and a friend
a hard worker
a deep thinker
a gamer
a lost soul
looking for a partner

Stuff about me:
*I have a great sense of humor
*I'm a good listener
*I enjoy having a conversation just to learn from someone else, or about them
*I love the beach
*I love to make people laugh

I've been dating for several years since my divorce. I find that while I enjoy spending some time with friends at the bar, I want more. I hope to meet someone with interests and goals of their own. Someone who is looking for a relationship because they want one, not because they feel they need one to be complete. Someone who isn't into drama. I want someone who will be my friend and peer. Give when I need it, and honestly tell me if I have failed to notice when they need the giving in return. I may not be perfect, but I can be amazing when you least expect it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goals:
*Buy a house (almost there)
*Swear less.
*Be more forgiving and less cynical.

I work for a mortgage company.

I volunteer at Mackenzie's Animal Sanctuary mostly for their Texas Hold 'Em tournaments - http://www.mackenzies.info/ and I donate blood at the Red Cross
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening. Offering a persuasive argument. Making plans. Witty Sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright eyes and quirky smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't updated this in a while,

Books - American Gods, Ender's Game series , Harry Potter, Series, Lord of the Rings, Elmore Leonard, Novels, Fantasy, Thriller, Horror, Science Fiction, Most anything by Neil Gaiman,

Movies - Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi, Drama, Romance

TV/Music - Alternative, Industrial, Oldies, Classic Rock, bits and pieces of almost everything. My play list is in limbo at the moment, as most of my music has been lost.

Food - Mostly Italian and Mexican, though I'm looking to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Computers
Books
Freedom of speech
a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, work, and what I'll be doing on the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, hanging out, going to movies, reading, watching television, going out to dinner, or chatting online or the phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not own a smart phone. I think it's almost 5-6 years old now. I love new technology, but my old phone works fine and I just never saw a reason to replace it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: Open minded, fun, intelligent, or looking to meet new people.

You're willing and brave enough to ask for what you want.