Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunshadow24

30 F Roslindale, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm laid back and playful and yet I have my philosophical and sensitive moments.

I have a dog, Nashoba, she’s six years old and she's a really superb listener, except when I sing musicals at the top of my lungs, then she goes off to find a corner and proceeds to cover her ears with her paws. I should be insulted, but I'm not because she has terrible taste in music. Everyone loves my dog, well except for cats, they don’t love her. Squirrels aren't too fond of her either, for that matter, or rabbits, deer…hmmm. Well I love her anyways.

I’m nature oriented. The beach, the mountains, any place with some fresh air and a little space is often preferred. I spent three years in California and did a fair amount of hiking with my aforementioned canine companion, but I haven't done as much here as I'd like to. I love camping, I really do, it’s a lot of work, it’s dirty, bugs bite me, but not much beats a crackling campfire in the woods, except maybe a bonfire on the beach.

Mostly I think I'm looking for a guy who is kind and non-judgmental, who can see different perspectives. Someone who loves children and animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my Master's degree in Counseling Psychology.
I’m really good at
Smiling, assessing, nurturing, appreciating summer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a random music listener, I like a little bit of everything.

I love the West Wing, Game of Thrones, The Mindy Project and the Walking Dead, even though it gives me the occasional nightmare.

I love to read, lately I haven't had a chance to read too much outside of my school books, but I enjoy a rainy day curled up on the couch with a book. Harry Potter 7 is my favorite comfort read.

I enjoy different types of movies, a lot of the epics, and really anything that allows me to feel some sort of emotional connection with the characters.
The six things I could never do without
This question is strongly worded. I don't know what I couldn't do without, but I really appreciate: my dog, my friends/family, coffee, red wine, gps navigation, books, and living on a coast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existence, how feelings work, how much I love summer, how to fit in a nap,
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh the typical stuff these days, probably with my friends or family, either having a movie night with take out, or finding a fun place to grab a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
... if you enjoy dogs and the outdoors, if religion doesn't run your life, if you are at least fairly liberal, if you are a little quirky or don't mind if I am.