Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunshine1865

49 Maple Grove, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things that energize me....the sun, running outside, cross country skiing in the north woods, exploring new areas, getting lost on a trail, girlfriends, music and seeing my kids happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a physical therapist, raising 2 teenagers and enjoying their company as long as I can. Time goes fast and they will be busy with their own lives soon. I'm hoping to have the time to travel more and more as I get older, and have a home in a state with more sunshine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of myself, but sometimes miss having someone take care of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arms? My smile? Eyes? Legs? I don't know. Hopefully it's not spinich between my teeth, and if so I would expect you to say something LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music...Shinedown, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Artic Monkeys, Seether, Staind, Chili Peppers. New alternative music is great too.
I love going to see live music. I could be your Foo Fighters date:)
Food? I love to eat! Spicy Thai my favorite. Anything grilled. Any drink with a lime.
Books...John Sandford, Patricia Cornwell, John Kellerman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids. Running shoes. iPod, Coffee. Hot showers. The smell of spring in Minnesota.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with girlfriends, seeing a band or out to a new restaurant. If I get in a nap after work. Otherwise trying to get my kids to want to stay home and watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a way of making me laugh. A lot. If you have a good heart and strong arms. If you love the outdoors, enjoy cooking together and want a serious relationship down the road. If you have friends and family you like hanging out with. If you value your health, are fit. If you can express your feelings, and If you can handle an awesome, independent sweet women and treat her well.

I want to be your one and only.
While I'm not in any hurry to find "the one"...I feel like I have a lot to share with the right person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!