Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Lexington, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am usually shy in the beginning of any relationship. I have been told that I have beautiful red hair. I am a SRNA formerly called a CNA. I would eventually like to become a veterinary assistant or graphic artist. I am looking for a single bi woman to date or just a friend to go out with. I am polyamorous. I define polyamory as the practice, desire, or acceptance of having more than one intimate emotional relationship at a time with the knowledge and consent of everyone involved. I love to love and love to be loved.

I am loyal, honest, and forgiving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am spending a lot of time with my family and working part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at crafts, wood burning and drawing. I make all of my childrens birthday cakes. I have made Cassie from Dragon Tales, Shrek, 3d Winnie the Pooh, 3d medieval castle, dragon and many more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love lasagna, pizza, chocolate and cheesecake. I like a variety of music: Green Day, Daughtry, Everclear, Journey, Creed, Taylor Swift, Faith Hill, Jars of Clay...I don't like bluegrass though.
I like comedy, some romance and drama movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. Husband
3. chocolate
4. My Vehicle
5. Water
6. Smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what can I do to make my life and my families life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a secret for now. I'm totally open once I get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute and we'd have something to talk about!