Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 College Station, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 28
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I am not studying or working I am at the barn with my horse, riding and animals are two passions in my life I couldn't live without. I am a very down to earth girl who prefers to be outdoors in blue jeans and a tshirt, but know how to dress up and act in just about any setting. I am looking for a partner in crime, someone to have fun with, possibly go riding with me, and just someone I can enjoy spending time with. Message me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in my 3rd year of vet school so my days consist of lectures, practicing suture patterns, and studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with animals, mostly horses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told eyes a lot, but how about you tell me when you see me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything and everything.

Love LOTR, any horse movie(regardless of cheesiness level), Indiana Jones(the old ones, new one stinks) long as it's not obscenely stupid I will watch it.

Country, rock, alternative, screamo...can only take rap for a short period of time.

Junk food! I am not the type of girl to order a salad, burger for me please. Eat my fruits and veggies like a good kid, but adore anything gummy, burgers, and fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My horse, dog, truck, my necklace, gummy bears, and my Aggie ring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what will happen in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, riding, studying, or sharing a bottle of wine with my girls :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate sleeping in my socks...weird I know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a confident, mature, adventuresome, attractive, educated guy who does not bring drama to life.

You should not message me if you are (this really should be added):
Immature, un-educated, looking for a hookup/sex/one-night stand etc etc., someone who doesn't know what they want from life/relationships, or who lacks life goals all together.

Let's do each other a favor, you don't waste my time, and I won't waste yours.