Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Cedar Park, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:16pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Judaism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I have no idea what to say here. I'm pretty easy going and I enjoy being around open minded people. It's not all that hard to get along with me. I'm pretty shy though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school but I'm still trying to find the major that's right for me. I'm also a photographer so I spend quite a bit of time doing that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, photography, Listening.

(I wouldn't say really good at though.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oh god I don't even know where to start. At the moment I'm reading 1Q84, though I haven't gotten very far thanks to class.

Movies: The Princess Bride, Up!, Stardust, and the list goes on.

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, House, The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, etc.

Music: Blue October, Tool, System of A Down, Say Anything, Modest Mouse, there are a lot more I just don't feel like listing them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Camera
2. Music
3. Food and water are probably important.
4. As well as air.
5. Something to write with/on.
6. There's probably something I'm forgetting here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things like the stories I'd like to write, how much I miss my old creative writing class, and the fact that I really want to learn Korean.

Also, recently I've been thinking about starting a blog dedicated solely to owl themed items. It shall be called collectowlbles or something equally as clever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke my arm at a dentist's office once. Fun times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually interested in talking to me.