Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunshineDavid

51 Northbrook, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 31–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Coming soon......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coming soon.......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, trying new things, and breathing sunshine into the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I look a lot younger than my age, I still have hair and it's not grey and I'm not small and larger than life.......oh, and that I can usually be seen hugging just about anyone who crosses my path.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coming soon......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just six?
1. My kids....I am blessed to be their father.
2. Hope.....without it the essence of life is lost.
3. MKP Chicago.....my men's group and community of men that changes the world one man at a time and has had and continues to have a profound impact on the man that I currently am and strive to become.
4. My friends.....they are supportive, comforting and the meaning of what true friends are about.
5. Music and dancing.......energizing, freeing and delightful.
6. Nature/Being Outside.....nothing more pure and beautiful.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our planet and who is truly watching over it and empowered to keep it healthy for the future generations. I fear that the "right now" only mentality of mankind (and I am guilty too) is leading to a terrible legacy for the next generation or one after that or after that...and that it will be too late and mistakingly irreversible when mankind eventually "gets it".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids (they are 13 and 15 years old) or chauffeuring them around, hanging out or out listening to music and dancing with friends, working or just home chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I think that there is a time and place to discuss private things and some things are to be held sacred, I believe in being open and honest, so ask away.......

Through my mens work I am quite aware and in touch with those parts of me that shine and those parts that are dark and I do my personal growth/men's work so I can become more aware and face those shadows in order to become the man that I strive to be. I also know that I am not for everyone and vice versa.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read or I have piquet your interest;
You want to meet someone quite unique;
You are attracted to or can tolerate someone who is part geek;
You think I'm hot or cute;
You're up for an adventure;
Outside the box sounds fun;
You're looking for someone who is open minded, kind, friendly and honest and you share those traits/values;
You like teenage kids (I have two);
You like to laugh and smile; and
You don't think sex is a four letter word.