Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunshineIam2

56 F Green Bay, WI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive, happy person. I enjoy making people happy. I am an optimist, and believe that whatever you set your mind to you can do. I love sitting around a camp fire watching the stars, going to see the performing arts, long walks, boating, old cars, health eating. I love most venues of music. I have good morals and values. I love to laugh and to make others laugh! Life is too short to not enjoy it! I have been told that I am a very unique person in a good way of course. I am searching for that special person to share my thoughts and dreams with. Would prefer someone that likes eating healthy and likes to keep in shape physically. I am searching for my true soulmate. I hope you are the one!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work during the week at a job that I really love. I work in IS. I own my home. Somewhat content in my life but would like to have a companion to share some of the good things in life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking and making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my hair, then my happy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food is sushi. I love most venues of music. Love old westerns, documentaries,action movies. Shows: love the performing arts, concerts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, dog, food, phone,home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spend time thinking of what I would like to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home relaxing after a week at work, planning the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term relationship, if you like to stay healthy by eating healthy and keeping in shape.