Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Perth, Australia Transgender, Trans Woman

Transgender, Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:39pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Sunshine! I am an Asexual dmab Trans Woman.

Gender-Dysphoric, Asexual, Agnostic, Rationalist Intellectual with Asperger's & a sweet tooth.

Submissive Masochist. Kinky as fuck.

Shy at first but loves to talk about anything & everything so long as the discussion is intelligent & non-confrontational. Dislikes rudeness. Sometimes refers to self in the third person- could be a sign of madness or just egotism.

Loves people- makes very little distinction between the four legged kind of people and the two legged kind. Finds the feline type easier to get along with.

Craves knowledge and new experience but doesn't always know where to look or how to get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pushing the envelope and re-inventing the wheel. Dramatic re-structuring of the socio-industrial dynamic.....
I'm just messing with you. That stuff doesn't actually mean anything.

Settling into my new home where I live with 3 amazing housemates who are helping me to deal with the whole gender thing by taking me op shopping and teaching me how to do makeup.

Counting down the months till my current office traineeship ends and I can get a job that I actually like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Critical Thinking.
Playing the Devil's Advocate.
Talking to Cats.
Wasting Time.
Touch typing.
Doing Tafe assignments.
Spending money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I am "very left of center" which is apparently a good thing. I am generally considered pretty unusual. I am often shy at first and tend to appear a bit distracted at times. Apart from my general otherness I am pretty tall and have sort of out-of-control hair and intense blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and devour books at a pretty fast rate. I also cannot go a day without listening to music without going crazy in the brain. I don't watch a lot of TV due to the various other demands on my time.

My 10 favourite Bands (For the Moment);
The Eels
Fever Ray
Big Blood
Sigur Ros
Badly Drawn Boy
Sleep Party People

My favourite foods are Pizza, Chocolate, Pavlova & various Confectionaries. Vodka & Cider are my poisons of choice.

I love movies. Some of my favourite movies include;
Repo Men
But I'm a Cheerleader!
Sucker Punch
The Thin Red Line
Fight Club
The Mist
Warm Bodies
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Nausicaa of the Valley of the Winds
Ender's Game
28 Days Later
Better than Chocolate

When it comes to hobbies, I am generally into the following;
Pen & Paper Roleplay
Creative Writing
Tabletop Wargaming
Various other arts and crafts
PC Gaming
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about people a lot. I like to try and figure out what makes them tick, what they think about, how they think, what are their passions and experiences? What motivates them? Why do they behave the way they do?

I also spend a lot of time thinking about my gender issues. As someone who is gender dysphoric, I am not really content with the body I was born with. I often see pretty girls and envy them- I think to myself "why can't I look like that?". At times I feel like I want to burst out of this masculine body and emerge beautiful and feminine from my tired old cocoon of meat and skin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curing Cancer! Solving Famine and Poverty! Revolutionizing the world order! Re-inventing the wheel and outrunning Velociraptors!

..... Honestly, it varies. I have no current fixed friday night activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have gender issues & have struggled with depression for many years.

I am a submissive masochist and part of the local fet scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to? You want a friend who will always be honest with you and will always listen? I am open minded and love to meet new people so don't be shy!

Being a feminist, open-minded, sex-positive, tolerant, trans/lgbt friendly, etc are basic requirements for being a good person so are basic requirements for being my friend. If you don't believe in equality and consent I am not interested in you.