Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Angleton, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get along with just about anybody and enjoy life to the fullest, and I like making people laugh. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making new friends, and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love art, and making stuff. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't usually see me right away because I hang out with a lot of tall people. lol The first thing people notice is probably how I can't seem to sit still, and my cute outfits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Hyperbole and a Half" by Allie Brosh is my favorite, most recently read book because it's freaking hilarious, but usually I prefer books and movies with characters who grow stronger or gain more knowledge. I really enjoy watching cartoons, and playing Animal Crossing and Pokemon games. I have a weird choice of music, and I can listen to almost anything. As for food... um, cheeseburgers are pretty rad. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All I really need are my friends, a good atmosphere, and a little bit of money. Oh, and art supplies! You can never have enough art supplies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not still at work, it depends on how I feel. If I've had a long day, watch netflix, read a book, play a game or just go to sleep. Other days, I'll paint, do yoga, or hang out with my friends.