Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Villa Park, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I?...
A warm-hearted lover of the ocean, the sun, the mountains...playing guitar around a fire...a lover of all kinds of music, a warm hugger, a kisser and a lover of words. I'm a professional, a world traveller, and a flower child.

Recently I suffered a great loss - my 22-year-old son died this summer. So I'm looking for a man with a really big heart.

I love to laugh, dance, enjoy the outdoors - I am sensuous and soft. I am looking for the real thing.. looking for the man who is looking for me ~ not just looking to play.

You? Oh...

You're an explorer and a life-long learner. You love to travel, and take time to talk with people. You're established in your field, proud of your accomplishments and ready to find someone to share all the joys of life with.
You have an appreciative spirit and can express yourself in words and in touch.
You're ready to open your life to discover someone new. And you only want one woman.
We will be dedicated to each other...doing things to make the other happy...whether it is words or touch or....the joy of melting in each other's arms.

Life gets better every single day...let's live it together...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the field of senior living for an innovative company in Brookfield. I'm a public speaker specializing in uplifting and practical speeches.
I write a blog that's read by 60,000 people all over the world. I will visit them all someday...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was at the opening of all three Lord of the Rings movies. Bowfinger cracks me up. Other favorites are Don Juan DiMarco, Parenthood, Love Actually, Cool Runnings, Groundhog Day, Galaxy Quest, Blast From the Past, Most Exotic Marigold Hotel, About Time, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Dangerous Beauty (badly named masterpiece of a movie), Something's Gotta Give, It's Complicated (And of course, When Harry Met Sally and Sleepless in Seattle).

I'm open to all kinds of food...and love to explore...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Pen and paper
Sunshine, warmth, and water
My many technological wonders, ipod, computer...etc...
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to the Carribean...or somewhere warm! Want to join me? If you live in a warm climate...even better!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep my closets fairly (but not quite perfectly) organized.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I intrigue you...
You are over the age of 45. I really am looking for someone closer to my age...or a bit older.
You are looking for someone who loves and embraces life with gusto and happiness...just like YOU do!
You like to meet to see if there's that special spark.
You don't need to email forever or text all day first ~ I am more interested in meeting than in finding a pen pal.
(If you are from a foreign country pretending to be living here please don't email me.) If you are living outside of America and telling the truth about where you live, I might be intrigued.