Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunshyn127

30 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Inserting required edit here!
I need to be clear for a moment to wean out the idiots that send gross messages, when they don't even have a picture or, at least one that shows there face. I also did not come here because I'm hard up for a piece of ass. That is not the assistance that is required. Thought this could be a way to narrow down a man, who is a match in compatibility and perhaps looking for the same things I am. Not to get random messages from creeps! Hesitant to try online dating, is proving to be just what I expected. So far no one has been worth testing this out. I'll be flabbergasted should someone change my outlook on this whole thing.
Might I add, if your under 27, cute but not really interested... Seems judgmental I know but really...
I'm and open honest, fun reliable person. I work a lot most friends and family would say I'm a workaholic. I am now in my late 20's and ready to find a companion. I don't like the idea of on line dating, but its how things are these days. So I'm told. I love my family and friends and spend my free time with them, I like working out, dancing, swimming and trying new things. I love any type of ticket event, concerts theater or sports and do them often. Camping, cottages and traveling are things I will always need in my life and hope to one day have a lot of toys. I would like to find someone who truly gets me and would love to one day have a family. So cheers to trying new things in 2013!
What I’m doing with my life
I like to think I'm have a good time? I work hard to to play hard and hopefully have what I want and need in the future. In the mean time live it up and build life lasting memories!
I’m really good at
Keeping you on your toes!

Being reliable... I'm everyone's go to girl
The first things people usually notice about me
Take a guess...

My hair, my laugh, my tattoos..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much TV, I do enjoy a good series after it has aired like SOA, and Breaking Bad. I could take TV or leave it. I really out for Jersey shore and other non sense like that. I love a good thriller or horror when it comes to movies, something to really get you going. Music I love all kinds, my heart is in good house, and dance music, but like many types of genres. You won't catch me in the heavy metal scene or at a rodeo, but I really love live concerts and would see just about anyone. I am pretty picky when it comes to food, but like to attempt to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My car
My health
Love
cell phone
Not in that particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my soulmate, kids, will I have everything then that I hope to have now?
On a typical Friday night I am
usually Chilling with friends since I work on the weekends. Causal diners or movies, blazing, unless there's a celebration ie: birthday, anniversary, event of some sort, then I love to put on my dancing shoes!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hard exterior, very soft interior
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for the full package