Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunshynethecat

43 Champlin, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been blessed with a very diverse personality. I am focused and driven while at the same time I am flexible and can fly by the seat of my pants. I am fun-loving and have a fairly good sense of humor:) Communication is very important to me and I enjoy good conversations.
I have two boys (12 and 17) that I adore. I am a total animal lover. We have two big dogs and two cats that bring us lots of joy. My boys live with me and visit their dads regularly. I enjoy hanging out with them and doing activities when they aren't to busy for me.
I have been a teacher for 16 years. I have taught at all grade levels. I love teaching reading and working with special needs kids. I enjoy working with kids and I am very passionate about my work.
I am well-educated, intelligent, a constant learner, sweet, kind, caring, loving, funny, passionate about many things, curious, talkative, independent, and somewhat of a free spirit. I like exercising, going for walks/walking my dogs, reading, going out with family and friends, movies, restaurants, music, boating, fishing, fairs, and lots of other activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, raising my boys, constantly learning and improving myself, and enjoying the things life has to offer. Learning more about my faith and spirituality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people, I am good at my job, I think I am a pretty good mom, and I am good at helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my blue eyes, or my charismatic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading many different books including adolescent literature. I read as often as I can. Some of my favorite movies are The Blind Side, The Shawshank Redemption, Pretty Woman, chick flicks, drama, suspense, comedy, etc. I enjoy watching crime drama like Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Law and Order Criminal Intent and Bones. I also like The Voice, Chicago Fire, Biggest Loser, Flashpoint, House, Mike & Molly, etc.
Some of my favorite foods are Italian, American, Mexican, Chinese, Seafood, etc. I am a little picky-just a little.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Boys
My Pets
My Computer/Books
My Sleep Number Bed
Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do for others. Since I think a lot I often come up with great ideas about things I'd like to do or talk about:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually exhausted from working with kids all week and taking care of my own. I sometimes like to go out and celebrate the end of the week with friends and coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still don't eat the crust on my sandwiches:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a gentleman, are fun, and have a good moral compass.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!