Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suntea615

24 F Matawan, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in England (sadly, I no longer have my British accent) and I've lived in America since I was 8. I graduated from Rutgers University a couple of years ago and am now working in the finance/accounting department of a multinational architectural firm in NYC as a project accountant. As much as I love being in the city, I still choose to live in NJ because it just feels more like home.

I'm a pretty simple, down to earth girl and I think I'm very easy to get along with. I'm easily amused...really, I am. I'm always up for an adventure, but I also appreciate the simple things in life like going for a walk on a nice spring day or sipping hot chocolate by the fireplace in the winter. I love hanging out with my friends and family because I always have a great time with them and they bring out the best in me. I love them more than anything else in the world!

As cliche as it is, I truly believe in living life to the fullest, especially since Drake brought me to the realization that you only live once (I make silly jokes sometimes =P). Working 40 hours a week has made that more difficult to do, but I've learned to manage my time well and maintain a good work-life balance. Like they say, work hard, play hard.

I consider myself to be a very optimistic, open-minded person and always try to see the good in every person and every situation I encounter, but don't mistake me as being naive; it's easy to stay on my good side until you break my trust. I think that trust is one of the most important things in any relationship and once it's broken it's hard to get back.

Well, I think that should be enough to give you an idea of the type of person I am, good luck in your search :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Friends (I'm obsessed!), How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Suits, Homeland. I also like watching 90s re-runs every now and then, like Full House, the Fresh Prince and Everybody Loves Raymond.

Movies: I've seen so many movies, it's hard to pick my favorites! I like all types of movies except for scary ones. I usually check the IMDB ratings before watching. I guess my favorites would be anything with Leonardo DiCaprio or Will Smith.

Food: Mexican (Taco Bell), Italian, Chinese, Mediterranean, and Indian, of course!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, car, water, and food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends or hanging out at home with the family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along after reading the above and you're Indian (nothing against other races, just my personal preference)