Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sunyatao

28 M Leuven, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a straight edger (no drugs, no smoking, no drinking) although I sometimes tend to make exceptions on the drinking part. I am a strict vegetarian, no exceptions there, and even cook vegan most of the time. I love good, tasty food as long as it doesn't involve an animal suffering and/or dying for it. That simple. ;)

I'm really into socio-ecological stuff in general: eco-construction, permaculture, low-tech,...

I really like to travel and discover new places. I don't take planes, though. I prefer to hitchhike. When I stay somewhere it is almost always with Couch surfing. Lovely way to meet new people and get to know the place.

I like to be creative. I like to draw and sculpt. Staff and poi spinning is something that I'm really into at the moment. Dancing is something recent that I'm getting more interested in.

I had closed relationships, open relationships, friends with benefits, etc. I called myself polyamorous for a while, but even that label I'm turning away from. I prefer to not label it anymore (and even that is labeled: relationship anarchy). As long as there's respect, love, honesty and communication in the way I relate to others.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make the world a better place (while travelling) and trying to improve myself as much as I can. :)

I'm doing a lot of volunteer work, mainly in my home town, Leuven. At the moment I'm working mainly for social organisations, but my ecological goals are always playing on the background. :)
I’m really good at
Uch, I don't like to say I'm really good at it, but I'm surely passionate about these things:

- Socio-ecological low-tech stuff in general. Eco-construction, permaculture, rocket stoves, etc...
- Drawing and sculpting
- Poi and staff spinning
- Memorization techniques
The first things people usually notice about me
Uh, that would be my sideburns and mohawk! :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Every book from Timothy Ferriss, Tolkien, Eckhart Tolle, ...

Movies: Four rooms, Monty Python movies, Fearless, Lord of the rings, Nightmare before Christmas, First Earth, Spirited away, Princess Mononoke, Howl's moving castle, Akira, (Japanese anime in general really), ...

Shows: Not really into shows, although I enjoyed quite a few in the past: The IT crew, Heroes, The Big Bang theory, Sanctuary, Whose line is it anyway?, Mythbusters, old cartoon series like MIB, Godzilla, Spiderman, Batman, Gargouilles,...

Music: Sooo many genres and artists...Way too much to sum them all up. From dubstep to classical, from epic to punk, from electro to noise, from balkan to hiphop, from folk to breakcore, drum and bass to neo-mediaeval, techno to metal, psytrance to rock. Anything really. :) Artists I really like at the moment: Les ramoneurs de menhirs, Amon tobin, Burial, Corvus corax, Cultus ferox, Faun, Stromae...

Food: Well as long as it's vegetarian, preferably vegan I'm up for it! :)
The six things I could never do without
- Myself
- Nature
- Travelling
- Exploring new things of all kind
- Music
- My laptop + internet (addicted to learning...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place and how to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends where I am... If I'm in an eco-community, probably already sleeping. If I'm in my home town, either learning or taking a walk through the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pfft, nothing comes to mind at the moment. Just ask and I'll be honest. :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Just message me if you're interested in meeting up or if you just wanna chat about something. I'm open to anything really. I really like meeting new people and see what they have to say. :)