Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sup07

24 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi, French, Gujarati, Sanskrit (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really funny person, and love to laugh and take life as it comes :)

So I am born and raised in Bombay, India, came to LA for school and fell in love with LA and decided to give LA a try :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
GRADUATED! and now working!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
FOOTBALL (played for almost 10 years) haha refuse to call it soccer... soo if you love football and love Manchester United then we are match made in heaven ;)

I enjoy cooking and im pretty good at it too :P If you enjoy authentic Indian food, yeah you are in for some great home cooked meal :)

Adventurous please! I love camping and hiking.. I'm pretty obsessed, Id rather prefer a weekend camping over a weekend in Vegas ;) if you too, then message me... :)

Yoga.. <3 Last year I was an instructor at a yoga studio in marina del rey, thinking to go back !

TRAVELING!! I love and live to travel!!

attracting kids, dogs and cats.. ... they love me <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair and My Smile.. mm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a nerd! love reading books..
I enjoy all kinds of movies

Breaking Bad, Nip/Tuck, Dexter, Modern Family, Suits, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, South Park, ARCHER, and Weeds

All kinds except for country. Portishead, Florence, XX, Radiohead etc

I love all kinds of food. although i don't eat red meat.. but i love exploring every other cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fam/Friends
my phone
Laptop
Passport
Football
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not yet ready to admit..

on an other note- I am on this site haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like.